download.png

Development Inquiries

RocaPoint Partners
admin@rocapoint.com

Retail Inquiries

Steve Yenser
JLL Retail
770-335-6107
steve.yenser@am.jll.com                                                                                            

Molly Morgan                                                                                                                   JLL Retail                                                                                                                          404-995-6317                                                                                                                  molly.morgan@am.jll.com

Brett Yenser                                                                                                                   JLL Retail                                                                                                                         678-226-5035                                                                                                                 brett.yenser@am.jll.com

Office Inquires

 Kevin Lott                                                                                                                    JLL Office                                                                                                               404-995-2169                                                                                                       kevin.lott@am.jll.com

Claire Ross                                                                                                                   JLL Office                                                                                                                         404-995-2473                                                                                                        claire.ross@am.jll.com                                                       

Media Inquires

Sarah Funderburk
SPR Atlanta
404-872-7289 ext. 2
sarah@spratlanta.com

Please like and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.