download.png

Development Inquiries

RocaPoint Partners
admin@rocapoint.com

Retail Inquiries

Steve Yenser
JLL Retail
770-335-6107
steve.yenser@am.jll.com                                                                                            

Molly Morgan                                                                                                                   JLL Retail                                                                                                                          404-995-6317                                                                                                                  molly.morgan@am.jll.com

Brett Yenser                                                                                                                   JLL Retail                                                                                                                         678-226-5035                                                                                                                 brett.yenser@am.jll.com

Office Inquiries

Tom Miller                                                                                                                   Newmark Knight Frank                                                                                                   770-552-2411                                                                                                        tmiller@ngkf.com                                                       

Marketing, Events and Sponsorship Inquiries

Daniel Easton                                                                                                                 JLL                                                                                                         daniel.easton@am.jll.com  

Media Inquires

Sarah Weston
The Wilbert Group
sweston@thewilbertgroup.com

Please like and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.